1. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Diethelm                               04351-712381
e-mail:                                            ulrich.diethelm@web.de
Mobil 0178-6851741


2. Vorsitzende

Dr. Martina Berkenkemper-Harken  04351/ 83928
e-mail:                                             m.berkenkemper@web.de


Kassenwart

Dr. Michael Buechler:                      04351 / 46196
e-mail:                                            dr.mbuechler@t-online.de
      

1.Sportwart

Susanne Fiss                                   04351 / 8998510

e-mail:                                            susanne.fiss@versatel.de


2. Sportwart

Sven Voss, Telefon                          0179/ 3900160
e-mail:                                                           hallosven@gmx.de

Clubhausbeauftragte

Damen 30
Jutta Krohn:                                    04351 / 3433
e-mail:                                             krohnfamiliy@t-online.de

Margitta Pohl:                                  04351 / 879892

Jugendwart

Kolja Sahm,                                     0162 / 4396179

e-mail:                                            kolja.sahm@footbridge.de

Anlagenwart

Bernhard Schilb                              04351 /43228
e-mail:                                            b.schilb@t-online.de

Hallenwart

Karl Schmidt (Charly)                     0172 / 5138104
e-mail:                                           karl.schmidt@siemsen.de


1. Beisitzer (Jugend)

Max Dutz                                       04355 / 989078

e-mail:                                           s.dutz@t-online.de

Ben Zimmermann                          04351 / 85183

e-mail:                                           zimmermann-eckernfoerde@t-online.de

2. Beisitzer

Peter Reelmann                             04351 / 767760

Büro

Sibylle Lubinski                             04351 / 5555
Fax.:                                             04351 / 712609

e-mail:                                          buero@tc-bg.de

Platzwart / Hausmeister

Anatoly Ergart                               0174 / 8476677
privat                                            04351 / 8920506